UNIABUJA Modified 2015 Academic Calender

UNIABUJA Modified 2015 Academic Calender

UNIABUJA Modified 2015 Academic Calender

This is to inform all the New and returning students of The University of Abuja, UNIABUJA that the school management  has modified its former  2014/2015 Academic Calendar.

 

Below is the University Of Abuja new 2015 Academic  calender after modification;

 

UNIABUJA 1st Semester Calender

1. Saturday 25th February, 2015 – Lectures ends.

2. Monday 2nd March, 2015 – 1st Semester Exams begins.

3. Wednesday 25th March, 2015 – Exams ends (3 weeks).

 

UNIABUJA 2nd Semester Calendar

1. Monday 20th April, 2015 – 2nd Semester Lectures begins.

2. Saturday 1st August. 2015 – 2nd Semester Lectures ends. (15 Weeks)

3. Monday 3rd August, 2015 – 2nd Semester Exams begins.

4. Saturday 29th August, 2015 – examination ends.

5. Second semester examination for SIWES students to be conducted on Monday 3rd August and ends Saturday 8th August to enable them proceed for SIWES on Monday 10th August to 10th November 2015.

6. Monday 31st August, 2015 – 2014/2015 Session ends.

Dazey Ezekwereogu
Content Curator and Editor-in-Chief at toscanyacademy.com. Contact Dazey with the following email address dazey[@]toscanyacademy.com

Advertisement

Mobile app develpment

No comments.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes Personalizados :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins